GG 1.03 guotes

Serena van der Woodsen: What's that?
Blair Waldorf: It's a letter. I wrote it while you where in boarding school. I never sent it.
[reads from letter]
Blair Waldorf: Dear Serena. My world is falling apart. My father left my mother for a thirty-one year old model. A *male* model. I feel like screaming because I have no one to talk to. You're gone. My dad is gone. Nate's acting weird.
[beat]
Blair Waldorf: Where are you? Why won't you call? Why did you leave without saying goodbye? You're supposed to be my best friend. I miss you so much. Love Blair.

[just after Blair read Serena her letter]
Serena van der Woodsen: Why didn't you send it? I would've...
Blair Waldorf: You would've what? You knew Serena and you didn't even call.
Serena van der Woodsen: I didn't know what to say to you or even how to be your friend after what I did. I'm so sorry.

Blair Waldorf: [to Serena when she is late to school] Aww, too bad you missed the assembly. Not that it matters. Brown doesn't offer degrees in slut.

Dan Humphrey: You're not helping.
Jenny Humphrey: Not trying to help.

Jenny Humphrey: We're Humphreys' Dad. Not exactly royalty uptown.
Rufus Humphrey: You okay with that?
Jenny Humphrey: No, but I'm used to it.

Chuck Bass: Because I'm Chuck Bass.

Serena van der Woodsen: Blair, what the hell was that?
Blair Waldorf: Will you excuse us please.
Serena van der Woodsen: So we good now, we square?
Blair Waldorf: No. Because nothing I do will ever be as bad as what you did to me.
Serena van der Woodsen: Look I'm asking you please, I'll stop if you will.
Blair Waldorf: Your just saying that because today you lost and your gonna keep losing. Now if you'll excuse me unlike you I have a future to get back to.

Gossip Girl: [voice-over] Looks like World War 3 has just broken out and it's wearing knee socks. Choose your side or run and hide.

Gossip Girl: [voice-over] Spotted: S not so fashionably late and dressed down by B. Game on ladies.

Serena van der Woodsen: [the girls are playing field hockey] Look I made a mistake with Nate okay but then you sabotage me with Dan. We don't have to be friends...
[Blair hits Serena's foot with her stick]
Serena van der Woodsen: Ughhh!
Field Hockey Coach: What's up Waldorf?
Blair Waldorf: Sorry slipped.
Serena van der Woodsen: I'm fine.
[the game continues]
Serena van der Woodsen: I really wanna belive that was an accident.
Blair Waldorf: Then you must be delusional.
[for the second time Blair comes up and shoves Serena hard]
Blair Waldorf: [the coach gives her a flag]
Serena van der Woodsen: Thank you.
[now for the third time Blair comes up and knocks Serena to ground]
Field Hockey Coach: I'm running of colors here Blair.
Serena van der Woodsen: And I'm running out of patience. Enough okay?
Blair Waldorf: It's enough when I say it's enough.
[the game continues on again and this time Serena comes up and tackles Blair to the ground]
Blair Waldorf: Ohhh! Get off!
Field Hockey Coach: Girls break it up!
Blair Waldorf: Get off of me!
Serena van der Woodsen: Is that enough yet?
[pause]
Serena van der Woodsen: So we've actually come to physical blows huh? Truce?
Blair Waldorf: Owww! My leg!
Field Hockey Coach: Serena you're out of here!
Serena van der Woodsen: I hope it's broken.
Blair Waldorf: Owww!

Min favorit :)
Blair Waldorf: What is she doing there?
Chuck Bass: Well what's anyone doing there. It's a facility for the disturbed or addicted.
Blair Waldorf: You must have your own wing.
Chuck Bass: You don't get nearly enough credit for your wit.
[pause]
Chuck Bass: So the question is, what do you do now?
Blair Waldorf: I was thinking total social destruction.
Chuck Bass: And here I thought you were getting soft.
[pause]
Chuck Bass: So this is your bed huh?
Blair Waldorf: Leaving now.
Chuck Bass: You can repay me another time.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0