GG 1.06 quotes "The handmaides's Tale"

Blair Waldorf: Who does this Dan Humphrey think he is? Serena is putting up a strong front but I can see how hurt she is. We have to help her heal her heart.

Chuck Bass: Boo.
Jenny Humphrey: Let's play a game.
Chuck Bass: Well I'd say strip poker but I don't have my cards.
Jenny Humphrey: How about hide and seek? You hide, I'll seek.
Chuck Bass: And how will you find me I don't have any bread crumbs.
Jenny Humphrey: Well, you can leave me a trail of your clothes.
Chuck Bass: I have truly died and gone to heaven.

Chuck Bass: Little Jenny Humphrey manages to get my pants off and have me not enjoy it. Quite the accomplishment.






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0