Blair quotes från säsong 2

Vanessa:  Blair, you got a minute?
Blair: Sixty seconds - clock it.

Dan: Do, do you love him?
[Blair gives him an approving look]
Dan: Wow, someone loves Chuck Bass.

Dan: Blair Waldorf in Brooklyn. Are you two lost? 

Blair:  Wanna get a drink?
Chuck: Wanna say those three little words?
Blair: No.
Chuck: Then no drink.
Blair: Why? Scarred you won't be able to handle it?
[Blair lifts up her skirt and Chuck sees she has a gird on

You have to help me destroy Chuck Bass.

Blair:  Fine. I have an itch that only Chuck can scratch and he won't oblige unless I tell him I love him. 
Dan: You need help getting Chuck to sleep with you, really? 

Blair: Are you here to gloat? 
Chuck: Over what? 
Blair: Well you won. Pop the champagne. 
Chuck: I didn't win. 
Blair: Then why does it feel like I lost? 
Chuck: The reason we can't say those three words to each other isn't because thy aren't true.
Blair: Then why?
Chuck: I think we both know, the moment we do, it won't be the start of something, it'll be the end. Think about it, Chuck and Blair going to the movies? Chuck and Blair holding hands?
Blair: We don't have to do those things. We can do the things we like.
Chuck: What we like is this.
Blair: The game.

You still don't get it. Having sex for the first time shouldn't be part of a competition to beat Muffy the lacrostitute. It should be with someone you love.

Blair: You! What did you do with her? 
Chuck: Hey! She assaulted me. Demanded I deflower her. 
Blair: Oh, limos and virgins your specialty.

I am Grace Kelly, Grace Kelly is me.

Blair: Remember, Serena doesn't share. 
Serena: Remember, Blair should learn to.

Blair:  What do we have, Chuck? 
Chuck: Tonight. So shut up. And dance with me. 

Blair: Whatever you're going through, I wanna be there for you. 
Chuck: We've talked about this. You are not my girlfriend
Blair: But I am me. And you are you. We're Chuck and Blair. Blair and Chuck. The worst thing you've ever done, the darkest thought you've ever had, I will stand by you through anything
Chuck: And why would you do that. 
Blair: Because I love you.
Chuck: Well, that's too bad.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0