GG 1.02 quotes

Chuck Bass: [to Blair] I'm honored to be playing even a small role in your deflowering.

Blair Waldorf
: [to Serena] I must have totally blanked on the part where I invited you over.

Blair Waldorf: What's that?
Chuck Bass: The key to my suite, Nate's heart, and your future happiness

Blair Waldorf: Serena had better just stay away. Thank you Dorota.
Kati: Yeah thanks. We love sleeping at Blair's.
Blair Waldorf: I don't wanna see Serena at school and she better not show up at bruch today.
Kati: Your really mad at Serena.
Isabel: Yeah I hope you never get mad at us.
Blair Waldorf: Well you would never do what Serena did.
Kati: No never.
Isabel: Of course not.

Blair Waldorf: What is she doing here?
Serena van der Woodsen: I was meeting Nate.
Nate Archibald: Just to talk I swear.
Blair Waldorf: You said you'd never speak to her again.
Serena van der Woodsen: You said that? Why would you say that?
Blair Waldorf: Because you can't be trusted.
Nate Archibald: It's not Serena's fault.
Blair Waldorf: Do not defend her.
Nate Archibald: I asked her to come.
Blair Waldorf: Oh, oh so you do wanna talk to her.
Nate Archibald: Yes, to explain why I'm not talking to her.
Blair Waldorf: Maybe I'll leave you two to finish that fascinating conversation.
Serena van der Woodsen: Oh, no no I'll go. Let you guys get back your quickie.
Blair Waldorf: It wasn't a quickie. Sex is actually kind of a big deal to some of us.
Serena van der Woodsen: Oh yeah I can see that. Chuck's bed, very romantic, classy too.
Blair Waldorf: Oh, like you. I bet your new friend Dan would love to hear about how classy you are.
Serena van der Woodsen: Dan but...?
Serena van der Woodsen: What you really think she would tell him?
Nate Archibald: It's Blair.

Serena van der Woodsen: Blair? Hey.
Blair Waldorf: Serena.
Serena van der Woodsen: Hey I got two bone dry capps and Audrey.
Blair Waldorf: I must have totally blanked on the part where I invited you over.
Serena van der Woodsen: I, I called you. Blair it's Sunday morning. Coffee, croissants,
Breakfast at Tiffany's - it's our tradition.
Blair Waldorf: Well I have new traditions now.
Serena van der Woodsen: Well their not traditions if they're new.

Serena van der Woodsen: Look, Blair I'm really trying to make an effort here. I thought everything was
good between us.
Blair Waldorf : It was - before I found out you had sex with my boyfriend.
[pause]
Serena van der Woodsen How'd you find out?
Blair Waldorf: Nate told me. At least he felt he owed me to tell the truth.
Serena van der Woodsen: I don't know what to say.
Blair Waldorf: Don't bother saying anything. I wouldn't believe you anyway.
Serena van der Woodsen: Blair...
Blair Waldorf: You know, I always knew you were a whore. I never took you for a liar too.
Serena van der Woodsen: Blair how can I fix this?
Blair Waldorf : You don't Serena. You just stay away. From me, my boyfriend, and my friends. Your done here.

Blair Waldorf: Chuck likes to brag about his conquests, not his victims.

Chuck Bass: [to Serena] So I guess it's just you and me. Appparently my rooms available.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0