GG 1.01 quotes

Chuck Bass: Who is that?
Blair Waldorf: Probably some bitch from Chapin.
Chuck Bass: A hot bitch from Chapin.

Chuck Bass: Who's the newbie?
Kati Farkas: Jenny Humphrey. She's a freshman.
Chuck Bass: I love freshmen. They're so...
Isabel Coates: Fresh?

Isabel Coates: Oh, my God- you'll never believe what's on Gossip Girl! Someone saw
Serena getting off the train at Grand Central!
Chuck Bass: Good. Things were starting to get a little dull around here.

Blair Waldorf: She better not show her face again.
Chuck Bass: I'm actually hoping she will.

Blair Waldorf: I love you Nate Archibald. Always have, always will.

Serena van der Woodsen: How's your mom doing with the divorce?
Blair Waldorf: Great. So my dad left her for another man.
She lost fifteen pounds, got an eyelift. It's been good for her.

Nate Archibald: You're back now.
Serena van der Woodsen: I didn't come back for you.

Chuck Bass: Do you following us or something?
Dan Humphrey: No, I, I, go to your school. Identical uniforms? That kind of a tip off?
Nate Archibald: That's funny.
Dan Humphrey: So... you guys wanna sit together at lunch?

Chuck Bass: You guys have been dating since kindergarten and you haven't sealed the deal.
Nate Archibald: Who says 'seal the deal?'

Serena van der Woodsen: So, when's the party?
Blair Waldorf: Saturday... and you're kinda not invited. Since, until 12 hours ago,
we all thought you were at boarding school. And Jenny used up all the invites.

Serena van der Woodsen: I miss you. I just want things to go back to the way they used to be.
Ya know walking to school together. Dancing on tables at Bungalow. Midnight swimming at your
mom's country house. Your like my sister. And ya know with our families, we need each other.
Blair Waldorf: Well, you missed some classic Eleanor Waldorf meltdowns. If it wasn't such a tradgedy
it would've been funny. Actually it kind of was.

Serena van der Woodsen: Oh my god, this is so good! Thank you!
Chuck Bass: You know, if you really want to thank me, I've got a few ideas...
Serena van der Woodsen: It's just a sandwich, Chuck.


Kommentarer
Postat av: amanda

Måste bara säga att jag tycker det är jätte kul att su uppdaterar bloggen mer nu!:)

2009-04-23 @ 17:56:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0